Part 1Live stock, sale prices and buying routes were not provided
The material gave list prices, but not live inventory, sale prices, or which products can be bought directly versus requiring a quote. I used {{LIVE_STOCK_STATUS}} and presented online purchase or quote options based on the store format.
To complete this properly, we need live stock data, active sale prices, and the approved purchase route for every model.
Part 2Several applicator counts and configurations were missing
“Include… number of handles or applicators.”
Exact configurations were not supplied for the DB20, LiyaShape III LS15, Renasculpt FE90, or the four Shape Tactics systems. The full supporting-handle count for the HS1000A was also unclear. I used “see full model configuration” rather than inventing numbers.
We need an approved specification sheet for each model showing standard handles, optional handles, and how many can operate at once.
Part 3Home-use and professional-use suitability was not confirmed by model
“Include… professional-use or home-use suitability in words.”
The material says the collection serves professional and serious personal setups, but it does not officially classify each machine. I inferred likely uses from price, size, portability, technology, and configuration.
In particular, I treated the portable Renasculpt FE90 as the most practical home EMS option. Portability alone does not prove that it is approved or practical for solo home operation. I also described the Shape Tactics systems as possible serious personal options without model-specific confirmation.
We need an approved professional/home-use classification for all 14 products, including whether self-operation is supported.
Part 4Some product recommendations were based on limited information
“Name actual products only after validating their specifications and suitability.”
I selected:
- Shape Tactics 9-in-1 Cavitation and RF System as the best first machine;
- Renasculpt FE80 as the EMS choice for a clinic or gym;
- Renasculpt FE90 as the compact home option.
These choices were based on the available prices and headline specifications. Full duty-cycle, control, training, applicator, and approved-use details were not available.
The DimaSlim description also refers to face and body protocols, but facial suitability was not stated clearly in the supplied facts.
We need complete model specifications and approved use cases before presenting these as firm recommendations.
Part 5Payment and financing information was missing
“State accepted payment options, whether financing is available, and whether systems can be bought online or require a quote.”
“State whether financing is available, the qualifying purchase threshold, how the buyer applies, and whether a quote can show an estimated monthly payment.”
No payment methods, financing provider, eligibility rules, minimum purchase, or application link were provided. I used:
{{PAYMENT_METHODS}}{{FINANCING_DETAILS}}{{FINANCING_AVAILABILITY_THRESHOLD_AND_APPLICATION_DETAILS}}
We need the accepted payment methods and complete financing terms.
Part 6Treatment courses and result timelines were not supplied
“Include… typical session/course shape; when changes tend to appear.”
Only the FE60 and DB20 had confirmed 30-minute session details. No verified course length or result timeline was supplied for the other technologies or models. I used cautious wording such as “across a course,” “gradual change,” and “allow time before judging change.”
We need model-approved session lengths, usual course ranges, spacing, and result timelines. Without them, the table cannot answer this part as precisely as requested.
Part 7Exact FDA and regulatory status was unavailable
“Each model should state its actual status—cleared, registered, or neither—and buyers should be able to request supporting documentation.”
“What is the exact FDA status of each relevant model?”
The material only says regulatory documents are available from the equipment team. It does not state the FDA status of any model. I explained the difference between clearance and registration and told buyers to request model-specific documents.
To complete this properly, we need the exact status of every relevant machine, the stated indication where cleared, and copies or links for supporting records.
Part 8Many technical comparison specifications were missing
“Help the reader compare: magnetic field strength and frequency range for EMS; cavitation frequency; RF frequency; number, size, and shape of handles; simultaneous applicator capacity; cooling; continuous working time and duty cycle…”
Only selected figures were supplied, such as 13 or 15 Tesla, 5,000 W RF, 40 kHz cavitation, 1.1 MHz ultrasound, and -16°C cooling. Frequency ranges, RF frequencies, handle dimensions, duty cycles, electrical needs, equipment dimensions, weights, and simultaneous capacity were missing for most models.
I explained why these specifications matter and directed readers to product pages or the equipment team instead of making up values.
We need a consistent technical data sheet for each machine.
Part 9Verified treatment pricing, consumable costs and payback data were unavailable
“Use actual verified session-price ranges and model capacity if available. Otherwise, show the formula with placeholders rather than inventing a ‘months to payback’ promise.”
No treatment prices, consumable prices, staffing costs, or verified commercial capacity were supplied. I used the requested formula with placeholders and did not promise a payback period.
To provide a useful worked example, we need an approved treatment-price range and typical consumable cost for each technology. Otherwise, the formula should remain generic.
Part 10Box contents and starter supplies were incomplete
“Use a compact checklist based on the model: main unit; included handles or applicators; power cable; starter gel or protective supplies where relevant…”
The material confirms manuals, protocols, and the main machine configurations, but not cables, starter gel, membranes, covers, or other accessories by model. I stated that inclusions vary and used {{STARTER_SUPPLIES_AND_REFILL_DETAILS_BY_MODEL}}.
We need a packing list and starter-supply list for each machine, plus links or prices for refills.
Part 11Training details were incomplete
“State the actual training format: live video, in-person, recorded library, or another verified method. Explain who can attend and whether future staff retain access.”
The only confirmed details were Winkonlaser video instructions and optional technician training on selected models. The selected models, training format, cost, location, eligibility, and future staff access were not supplied.
I stated only what was confirmed and told readers to ask about their chosen machine.
We need a model-by-model training matrix covering format, cost, access period, attendees, and whether training is included or optional.
Part 12Shipping origin, timing and delivery terms were missing
“Explain where machines ship from, whether smaller systems travel by courier and larger ones by pallet freight, the delivery estimate, and whether delivery is curbside or inside.”
Free continental US shipping was confirmed, including freight for large consoles. However, the ship-from location, carrier method by model, delivery estimates, curbside or inside terms, appointment rules, and damage-reporting window were not provided.
I used:
{{SHIP_ORIGIN}}{{DAMAGE_REPORTING_WINDOW}}
I described parcel and pallet delivery as possibilities rather than fixed promises.
We need the warehouse or manufacturer ship point, normal lead times, freight service level, and claims deadline.
Part 13Detailed warranty and repair terms were missing
“State the term by machine or tier, what is covered, common exclusions, where repairs are handled, and how replacement applicators are supplied.”
The material provides the three-year Winkonlaser warranty and says Shape Tactics coverage varies by component. It does not give the coverage scope, exclusions, exact Shape Tactics terms, repair location, labor or shipping responsibilities, or loaner policy.
I used {{WARRANTY_COVERAGE_COMMON_EXCLUSIONS_AND_REPAIR_LOCATION}} and limited the remaining language to confirmed support coordination.
We need the full warranty documents and service process for both brands.
Part 14Parts availability was not clear enough to claim that parts are stocked
“State whether replacements and compatible parts are stocked…”
The material says Longevity Based assists with parts, handles, cartridges, consumables, and manufacturer coordination. It does not confirm that these items are kept in stock in the US.
I said we help source them and made availability subject to model compatibility. I did not claim local inventory.
We need a list of stocked parts, normal lead times, compatibility rules, and the replacement-order process.
Part 15Demonstration availability was not confirmed
“Offer a live one-to-one demo for professional systems.”
The supplied facts do not confirm a live demo service, demonstration schedule, or booking route. I wrote “ask about a live model demonstration” rather than promising one and described the intended video content.
We need confirmation that live demonstrations are available, which systems can be shown, whether they are remote or in person, and a booking link.
Part 16Genuine owner reviews were not supplied
“Do not create testimonials…”
No verified reviews, ratings, buyer types, or review platform details were provided. I used {{VERIFIED_OWNER_REVIEWS}} and did not create testimonials.
We need genuine review text and permission to publish it, ideally covering setup, results, reliability, support, delivery, and replacement parts. We also need confirmation of how purchases are verified and whether reviews are displayed unedited.
Part 17The page is longer than the requested section limits
“Aim for approximately 2,300 words of body copy outside product cards…”
“Treat these as hard editorial limits…”
The opening and shopping guidance stayed close to target, but the technology, buyer-type, pricing, and after-purchase sections ran long. I prioritized answering the full decision checklist and making the incomplete operational details visible rather than cutting required topics.
The page should be compressed before publication if the 2,300-word limit is firm, especially after the placeholders are replaced with final facts.